One Day

Against the odds
It happened
We met
Finally
It felt so intense
Our longing
Satisfied
Our bodies
Erupted
With desire
And lust
Stroking
Squeezing
Tugging
Pleasing
Oh yes my love
The more you teased
The more you pleased me
With your molten tones
And how I loved to hear you moan
When ecstasy gripped you
It ripped through me too
It felt so sweet
So deserved
After all this time
Completed by those intimate moments
Snuggling afterwards
Which meant so much
To both of us
That I still crave your touch
I only hope we can revisit
Our desires
Our fantasies
Our day
One day

(c) 2013 heavenlyhaven1808

4 thoughts on “One Day

Leave a Reply

